The Tora J Valentine Blog



Time for a change

this tumblr is a collection of thoughts, photos, music, and anything else i happen to find.

also, this is occasionally me pouring my heart out over the interwebs. you have been forewarned.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »
0 notes / Friday, October 17, 2014 / 12:00 pm

71 notes / Thursday, October 16, 2014 / 12:00 pm

1 notes / Wednesday, October 15, 2014 / 12:00 pm

I so want to know how to do this.

I so want to know how to do this.

1 notes / Tuesday, October 14, 2014 / 12:00 pm

alyssaemilie:

this was worth reading

564536 notes / Wednesday, October 08, 2014 / 12:00 pm

1 notes / Tuesday, October 07, 2014 / 12:00 pm

0 notes / Monday, October 06, 2014 / 12:00 pm

2 notes / Sunday, October 05, 2014 / 12:00 pm

Omg! I loved the book and It looks like I’m going to love the film.

I miss my Alex :(

4 notes / Saturday, October 04, 2014 / 12:00 pm

2 notes / Friday, October 03, 2014 / 12:00 pm